Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached the stage where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment.

It is argued that environmental issues has become massive and laborious for the individual nations to handle by themselves and support at a global level is required to tackle the problem. In my opinion, the responsibility of eliminating pollution should not be confined to only international cooperation but ought to be done by all nations independently. Firstly, citizens can contribute to maintaining a clean environment more effectively by changing the way of life. If more people adopt green living by shunning fuel cars and switching to electric vehicles it can aid in carbon emission reduction. Additionaly, if society as a whole embrace power and water-saving, recycling, it can tremendously help in saving earth. Thus, adopting such measures at lower level can resolve environmental disruptions at individual level. Furthermore, each nation play a significant part in preserving environment. It is the duty of a country to educate the public regarding the harmful impacts of pollution and ways to control them. Nations also has the power to implement laws to prevent industrial pollution and advise organization to use green and sustainable resources. Moreover, global alliance is also a requisite in boosting the eradication of issues affecting our nature. If countries cooperate with each other, it will help to provide faster solutions. An international pollution control standard will be beneficial for the whole world. To conclude, in my opinion, inorder to curtail environmental issues countries should work with its citizens internally and also with its peers internationally. It is not restricted to the responsibility of just one entity.