It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problem that are more important.

It is argued that a significant portion of state fund has been allocated to protect wildlife where other sectors has been disregarded by the government. I completely disagree with this view because animals play a vital role for maintaining proper eco-system. Although various animals are essential for the existence of forests as well as human beings, large portion of their habitat has been devastating for a long period. Therefore the number of wild species has already deteriorated significantly. Because of destruction of woodland, carbon emission rate is rising nowadays that is resulting higher temperature of world. Moreover, different new ailments has been taken place and our living planet is experiencing epidemic. However, if there is no existence of animals in forest, woodland will not be sustained for long term. For example, the number of Bengal tiger has deteriorated significantly in mangrove forest named by Sundarban in Bangladesh and government has invested huge money to protect species. Forest and animal are essential for each other and after after destruction of species habitat, various beast has already extinct. Furthermore, life saving medicine are produced from animal's organs and different plants and human will experience a catastrophic event if immediate steps are not taken to protect both wild species and their habitat. In addition, global climate issue has become an important topic which is the result of massive destruction of forest area. Ice is melting continuously in arctic areas and sea level is rising alarmingly. As a result lower part of the earth will go under sea within short time. For instance, scientists predict that certain portion of areas in Bangladesh will go under water after few decades. In conclusion, human can lead a better life when wild species and their habitat are safe. For the survival of mankind, a handsome amount of state fund should be allocated for the protection of wild life.