Can Afghanistan be a good place to study?

Afghanistan has been a battle-zone since the Taliban began an uprising against the government. In addition, war has been impacted education negatively and limited people’s access to quality education. Therefore, many people think that Afghanistan is not a good place to assume studying because it has neither the security nor the appropriate system for quality education. I believe people in the war-zone still can have access to education and get the type of quality that they expect because it all depends on people’s capabilities and commitment to re-enforce the process of their education in safe and protective learning spaces. The majority of Afghans believe that studying in Afghanistan is difficult or somehow impossible. For example, a few months before an explosion happened to one of the educational centres in Afghanistan. In addition, a few months after this explosion, an attack happened at Kabul University and caused murdering lots of students. Thus, they think that the conflict between the government and the Taliban have made people scared even lots of teachers left teaching or not teaching properly. But I think that it depends on the students. In every country, violence is happening against students. Likewise, the USA is one of the most secure countries for students but still attacks happening to schools sometimes. Others argue that, since some teachers left teaching and some others are not teaching well, education has lost its quality. For instance, teachers get very disappointed when they take the risk and come to class for teaching, but they neither have good salaries nor do privileges. However, these reasons seem logical but in my point of view, there should be a sense of loyalty in every individual. Finally, some say that it is morally wrong to leave your country and go abroad for studying. In other words, everyone does not have the ability to pay for education-expenses abroad. Such as ticket, food, clothes, tuition, and other expenses. Furthermore, in Afghanistan, there are lots of good universities with low costs. Like, AUAF, Kateb University, Kardan University, etc. Despite many claims and arguments about studying in Afghanistan, I would like to say that there is nothing important other than the reputation of our country. It does not matter whether we are studying abroad or not. What is important is to serve our country in the best way possible. Dedication is to accept your country despite in-security and other problems.