Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Medical services are one of the human’s basic needs, and they ought to be provided free of cost. Though few treatments are expensive enough for the government to provide for free, yet other health services need to be free in all countries. This essay will argue why medical services need to free of cost despite some services that use the new technology for treatments and may not be available for free. On the one hand, both the developed and developing countries are facing problems in terms of health care, more developed countries have high paid rent issues while in developing countries people strive for daily food. Owing to these basic needs of public it is hard for them to manage a budget for health issues, so the government need to provide free health services since some disease are related to weather change such as influenzas. Hold another example of COVID19 vaccines the poorer cannot pay for this vaccine and reduce the spread. Thus, on a humanitarian basis, and respecting the taxes, medical services need to provide for free. On the other hand, some treatments need specialists in the field and the latest technology to cope with, and even for the governments it is not ideal to provided maintenance cost, can be exempted from free services. For instance, some medicines preserved at low temperatures like -90-degree centigrade requires significant investments, which is not practical for the state to provide free of cost. Furthermore, these cases are rare compare to other frequently occurring diseases tied with the weather change, for example. Therefore, one could probably travel and get this kind of treatment to save energy and valuable resources. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions while keeping the needy people who are struggling for two times meals daily, I consider that medical services ought to treat for free. Especially the frequently occurring one, though it can exclude the case where treatments need highly paid specialists and costs.