Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

Factors of recruitment are not constant, compared to the past. Members of staff, feel insecure about their future career life. This, might has been caused by economic conditions and working methods, which are changing frequently; however, enhancing financial and technological skills seen a viable solution. Unlike the past, recruitment preference is not demanding for perks or flexible hours and scarcely does employees feel financially secure in a workplace. Perks such as cars or maternity leaves, do not guarantee blue-collar workers future. That is the reason why, they commonly seek for a well-paid job, which can possibly bring sufficient income for their future. Due to the vulnerability of employees in a society, they strive to make a bright future by experiencing various occupations and conditions. More important point is, working methods, which have revolutionized job’s processes obviously with brand new equipment in a workplace, such as computers, printers, to name but a few; Those manual workers who are not capable of using them, need to leave their job and find another based on their abilities. These situations conceivably, van be controlled to have a secure future. Investment in other organization to make some profits, is considered to be a brilliant option for people, who are working from dawn to dusk. Therefore, while they are working in a specific company, doing so would be a relief of anxiety from other organisations as well. The second recommendation which can easily alleviate the stress of working with technological devices, is nurturing the abilities. Had the members of staff modernize their knowledge, based on their career demands, they would be able to easily compete with others for a better position or getting a promotion. To conclude, the different lifestyle and work methods, has changed recruitment options; albeit, investing money in other occupations and learning modern technological skills would be a huge help for a financially secured future, for employees.