Nowadays, education system, which is an important part of life is thought by some to be free at all level and it is a responsibility of government. However, some argue that people themselves should pay for their secondary education

Nowadays, education system, which is an important part of life is thought by some to be free at all level and it is a responsibility of government. However, some argue that people themselves should pay for their secondary education. There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, which I will discuss here now. On the one hand, there are many people who support to be free the education system at each level like that compulsory education. They think that the free education system is convinent for those who cannot afford to pay tuition fees. For example, one child from heavy financial condition family which has knowledge and skills but cannot afford to pay tuition fee for tertiary. Furthermore, having free education will allow to increase the number of good staff in the future for those who want to study at the university but do not have the opportunity. On the other hand, many are of the opinion that being free to study is not a good idea for finance. Firstly, having free education system can be pressure a financial heavy burden on the government. As a result, in universities will be forced to pay teachers less and this will not inspire teachers to work. Finally, free education at university level means that too many students enroll and this reduces the quality of education as well as increases unemployment and is unable to provide jobs for graduates. In conclusion, I feel that there are pros and cons to making tuition both paid and free. I think that I would be a good idea for the students to be paid according to the score which they have accumulated.