Nowadays, divorce is a worldwide problem that numerous people are suffering from. Hence, divorce is getting more and more common, making the divorce rate a continual increase.

Nowadays, divorce is a worldwide problem that numerous people are suffering from. Hence, divorce is getting more and more common, making the divorce rate a continual increase. This essay will make an effort to discuss the reasons for which have resulted in this problem. To begin with, the main reason for divorce is adulterous affairs. It is the most common cause for divorce in the world. Fidelity and love for each other is a particularly important factor to build a family nest. Thus, once deceived, few people can forgive the mate’s mistakes. When one person committees adultery, it means that he or she is no longer needs his or her partner. Moreover, differences in sexual appetite and lack of emotional connection are also reasons for infidelity. Another main reason why people get divorced is financial diffictulties. Different spending habits, contrary financial goals, and lack of money can place great strain on a marriage. One spouse earns considerably more money than the other, which can beget a power struggle that can lead to a marriage breaking down. In addition, differences in how important plutocrat each mate brings into the marriage can also lead to power plays between a couple. Moreover, money becomes indeed more vital to the sustainability of the relationship, if the couple has children. Another crucial reason for divorce is lack of communication. In wedded life, communication is a factor that helps create balance. Communication is only occasionally just confiding in each other's work or helping each other with housework. If husband or wife is not being heeded to, resentment can easily settle in. If couples are fighting constantly, the joy of marriage can not show through. Arguments generally stem from not being suitable to understand another person’s view, which is essential in a healthy relationship. Eventually, domestic violence is also a reason for divorce. Normally, domestic violence is on the part of the husbands. They consider themselves strong, have status and make a lot of money, so they oppress their wives and children. Besides, husbands occasionally are victims of acts of mental violence when they are frequently criticized and disrespected by their wives. Therefore, abuse does not have to relate to only physical abuse, but also mental abuse. Regardless of the reason, no one tolerates abuse. In conclusion, divorce is a big problem that affects a lot of couples nowadays. It is mainly caused by infidelity, financial difficulties, lack of communication and domestic violence. It is important for couples, therefore, to get to know each other well before getting married.