eating at home better than in the restaurant

There are many reasons why outdoor dining may be a good idea for families and friends. Firstly, if eating out in the restaurant, people can have more time to talk, play with their family members and their friends, which can help them understand each other better. For example, when my family have an outdoor dining, instead of preparing meal, my mother has more time to teach my brother and play with him. Secondly, if people feel too boring with the dish eating every day, they can try new foods in the restaurant. It will help them know more kind of foods. Furthermore, having something new with their family and their friends can make they have a good time together. However, I still believe home- cooked meals are better because of these following reasons. In my opinion, health is the most important to each people. Although the food in the restaurant or canteen have a good taste, we do not really know where it come from, is it fresh, clean or dirty. Beside of that, the restaurant usually uses a lot of oil to cook and not have enough vegetable for a meal so it is harmful to their health. It can cause many health problems like: heart problem, out of weigh, fat, …Therefore, home-cooked is much more better, people can choose which food is good for their health and have a good diet, balance between meats and vegetables. Furthermore, outdoor dining is expensive and it waste too much money which can be use to do another thing to improve their life.