Nowadays, development of technology has a big impact in each aspect of human life, one of that is agriculture.

Nowadays, development of technology has a big impact in each aspect of human life, one of that is agriculture. It is provided by modern machines, big land, and so on. However, there are some people in various place still have less food. I believe it happens because in some country they do not have a land to plant and also job. Government should make innovations to help people. First of all, in several country in the world they do not have a land with better quality as a consequence people can not plant in their area. People can not produce their own food because the area where they live is not provided anything that they want. For example, people who live in desert area they can not plant vegetables or fruit because of the weather. In addition, some place still hungry because the large number of unemployment and it can be difficult for people to getting food without money. On the other hand, Government can make new innovations in technology, and gives job to people. make water irrigation for people who live in rural area to provide their basic needs. In addition government also can make new places for people to work like farm area as result people can have their personal income to buy necessary items for their life. In conclusion, development of technology is really helpful for human life However, it still hard for other people to get food. It would be good if government provide new innovations to help people and their income.