Many people believe that soon there will not be borders between countries. Do what extend

nowadays, the majority number of people believe that soon there will not be borders between countries. However, some people are still against this idea. in my opinion, borders will always be required. there are several reasons for the boundaries to stay. firstly, borders are needed for all countries to inspect commercial goods and control relationships. we know that in recent years, the trading drug has been on the rise. some countries are still trying to sell it secretly to the USA, Mexico and Afghanistan. secondly, some countries do not have good relationships with each other, such as Pakistan, India and so on. borders are too vital for such countries. the reason for that it will be bad for both countries if there are any cases of illegal crossing, even such situations can sometimes lead to war. on the other hand, without any boundaries, people can travel freely and easily or it can lead to boost trading. like in some countries there are not any borders between them, such as Malaysia and Singapore. Between these two countries, there is a fascinating relationship, moreover there, people can travel freely, plus they can trade goods easily. people are not required to get a visa, and they can travel quickly and easily without any checks. also, people can sell or buy products calmly. Lack of border between them is only beneficial for them. in conclusion, it can be good for some countries to live without borders but the lack of borders can also lead to very big disasters