Leadership is the Action of leading the number of people in the firm. It is true that board plays a tough job in any institution. S

Leadership is the Action of leading the number of people in the firm. It is true that board plays a tough job in any institution. Since it is the topic of debate for so long if the older leaders can rule the organization in a best way or youth. But I strongly believe that if a youth get chance they are more capable to rule. To embark on young people are more up-to date and in touch with the modern world. They have a very clear perspective towards life. Because it the only youth who has been becoming the victim of the system wheater is is about education or employment opportunities. Due to this youth should be the commander. For example if we go through the universities elections we got to know how do they choose their leader and why do they choose them. Usually they are young students who play a role of leaders to guide a numerous individuals chosen by them. On the top of it they are 'the plug' who conveys their issues to high authorities who are normally an older aged with a mind set that they would not be able to understand their complications regarding systems as all seniors use to compare every thing to their own past time when they used to be in same condition. On the other hand we all know technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. For example if we talk about Mark Zuckerberg the owner of facebook and Zack Dorsey the owner of twitter. Both are young and and made these applications and almost every second individual is active on these social plat forms and taking advantage of these sites. Conclusion It is seen in the last decade in every field if young people get opportunity they can be a great commanders and can rule the world because they have a great vision of seeing future.