Nowadays development in technology is bringing various environmental problems according to some people. While others believe technology is the way itself to solve these problems.

Unarguably, nowadays technology is inclining at an alarming rate. More and more people are using it. Somehow that are some advantages as well as some demerits of it. Having seen pros and construction of development in technology, several masses reckon that it effects on environment while others deem that technology is one of the best way to solve all problems. This essay will discuss benefits and disadvantages of this topic with relevant example. To initiate with, there are many obstacles due to technology on environment. First and foremost is that, these days in countryside, more and more industries are establishing which release more pollution. Because these factories emit more pollution. In order to make products. But it seems that it is hazardous for human beings as well as livestocks. Since, due to it, deforestation is escalating merely which release carbon emission. That is why people say that technology brings numerous atmosphere problems. Moreover, in this contemporary world vehickedvare utilizing more which emit carbon monoxide and it detrimental for our environment. Probing further, there are diverse solutions for that obstacle. Solar energy is very beneficial to preserve the environment. Therefore people are using, it by sunlight. And they store it to charge the Solar. Because whenever due to some problems, if anywhere do not electric power then Solar energy is more beneficial to assist in emergency as well as it aids in rainy seasons. In addition, electric vehicles are more useful. As individuals can use electric vehicles instead of motor vehicles. Since automobile emit pollution which is harmful for atmosphere. For instance, in the recent survey, it us witnessed that in TESLA lawmaker imposed that electric vehicles should be used having seen increasing pollution. That is why electric vehicles are useful to save environment. To conclude, although there are some obstacles if technology on environment, several benefits are also there. If people follow all the rules, so pollution can decrease. As well as government and masses should join hands to decline the pollution, save environment and raise technology.