Nowadays crime rate is increasing in young people. Why it is. How it will be reduced.

Crime is an illegal act against the society. Nowadays crime rate is increasing rapidly specially in teenagers in the society, due numerous reasons and failure in system and law. First of all, teenagers are getting a better education on spending high value of costs, on the contrary, there is no jobs opportunities for them according to their study, due to failure of system and corruption in Government's departments. Second of all, unemployment has become a phenomenon to indulge the teenagers in such menace of drugs, and affecting on their health, and youngsters are losing their lives. Third of all, youngsters are themselves trapping in such drugs activities by making friends, who are already indulged in it and they force them to take a short dose of drug and after that youngsters become habitual to take a big dose of drug and can never be returned back. However, parents and teachers, along with Governments can reduce the menace of drugs by giving better education in school time and provide them more jobs opportunities. In conclusion, crime rate is increasing rapidly due to unemployment and bad policies of Government, and It can be reduced by parents and teachers giving better thoughts in school and home, and Governments should provide numerous jobs opportunities for youngsters from diverting their criminal mind to good nature and become them self dependent for their families.