Traffic violations have become more common as the number of vehicles on the roads has increased. How are traffic laws being violated, and what can be done to reduce the dangers presented by those who do not obey them?

It is undeniable that transportation is an essential part of urban life. However, traffic violations are now more common and frustrating for those concerned as a result of the increase in private vehicles. In my opinion, there are many ways that traffic laws are being disobeyed and several viable solutions that should be implemented to solve this problem. Firstly, one of the most common ways of traffic violations might be running through the red lights. This means that people might pay no attention to the transport light systems due to hurrying, thereby leading to crash collisions among vehicles on the road and worst is a and possible fatalities. Besides, speeding could be another type of frequent traffic disobedience. This is a serious issue as it might affect other vehicles and cause accidental hitting accidents while driving on the way. Regarding potential solutions, public transport encouragement should be implemented to address this problem. For example, residents should be encouraged to commute by public vehicles from the suburbs to the inner city for work, so that there would be much less amount of private transport which could simultaneously tackle air pollution and traffic jams on the road. Moreover, another effective solution might be the invention of a more flexible means of transportation which would reduce the traffic volume on existing systems in the future, such as underground vehicle, flying cars. In conclusion, it seems that running through the red lights and speeding might be the two most common types of traffic disobedience. Nevertheless, possible solutions would involve public vehicle encouragement and also up to date innovation to reduce the burden on the transportation system.