Nowadays crime committed by youth is increasing day by day what are reason behind this issue and solution of it.

It is argued that a number of illegal activities performed by youth at alarming rate. There are a large number of reason to cause this problem but with the effective step it can be mitigated. To begin with that main reason behind this problem is earn bread and butter for both the ends of life, these needs can be fulfilled by money. On the contrary, students done their academic studies for search job in excellent companies to fulfill their basic necessities. For instance, suppose if 1000 people want to get job in particular office then here only 50 vacancies available which is mainly reason for adult to do crime for money. Secondly, social media also play an essential role in youths life, they want to do same as like their favourite heroes or heroine there is no doubt nowadays negative things grows faster than positive ones, if popular actor drive after drinking than their followers want to do same. However, in modern times most of crime done by youth is increasing day by day but it can be solved out why taking some steps. It is clearly vivid that our young generation are totally free and we know that free mind is house of devil. So, they have used time to perform activities which is against those rule and regulation that was designed for welfare Nation. consequently, government must we pay attention to give job to all modern generation and stay them busy in workloads. In addition to this, also check social media and rule makers should we block those accounts which perform those tasks that can be against to rule of nation. In conclusion, aforementioned point is clear that this problem can be mitigated by government to give job and restrict the action of popular personalities which is influenced to new generation to commit crime.