describe about your childhood and your education

When I was a child, I could not like the children to play with me because I made a story for each game and I asked them to go according to it, they were bored and I preferred to play with my dolls in their clothes I would bring them and with the scarves and extra fabrics that my grandmother used to throw away while sewing, I would make clothes for them and arrange them so that they would play with my story. But it did not take long for my grandmother to say that these dolls were not real, and that was the moment when my dolls no longer spoke to me, and this was where I started making different clothes for myself with bed linen, and instead Talk different characters My university was 2. 5 hours away from our blood. I went to university every day in the dark at 5 o'clock, and not just for my field classes. Rather, on days when I did not have classes, I went to university to take graphic and illustration classes And participate in mythology It took me so long to start drawing in a taxi along the way to get my homework done, and after classes I stayed in the workshops to be able to design. In the first semesters, I went to higher semesters and took art history and art criticism classes. I was looking to learn and I knew that something is not always perfect. Until the day I started to create imaginary characters with my knowledge of illustration and designed clothes inspired by each character. I started costume design, styling and sewing classes at the same time He gave all the knowledge I got from the visual arts to my design But it was not perfect. More than that, I decided to remove the end of my name from the canvas and painting I wrote a story, I designed a character for it, I started to design a costume for a costume, and after sewing it, I made a mask with the knowledge of sculpture classes, and I painted it with the knowledge of my painter. Finally, the mask had no breathing space and I was under a lot of pressure But in the end, I wanted to prove that clothes have personality, and now is the age of combining knowledge, and to get to the subject of my work, I did not suffice with art topics, but also did research in physics, sociology, and psychology. I think of the days when I designed and created clothes that have intelligence, and I started doing this in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning. Think of clothes that detect temperature and are hot or cold relative to clothes that are works of art I want everyone to touch art with their skin and I will do this with the most common object clothing