=> Nowadays, children’s time study has been receiving a great deal of parent attention so many people think that children should participate in activities which are related to education. While there are some reasons to support idea, I believe that children should rather spend time to physical activities such as soccer, badminton or cycling with their friend.

=> Nowadays, children’s time study has been receiving a great deal of parent attention so many people think that children should participate in activities which are related to education. While there are some reasons to support idea, I believe that children should rather spend time to physical activities such as soccer, badminton or cycling with their friend. => Nowadays, children’s time study has been receiving a great deal of parent attention so many people think that children should participate in activities which are related to education. While there are some reasons to support idea, I believe that children should rather spend time to physical activities such as soccer, badminton or cycling with their friend.