It is argured that when people taking part in team sport like football will gain more benefits. While the other people believe that participate with individual sports like swimming is better.

While there are so many reasons to say that individual sports have more people doing it. Firstly, when people choose to do the alone sport like swimming will will develop imagination more than people in team sport because when playing this they will have no help from another people. This could explained why they have more imagination because they will have to development thinking and make their own decisition. On the other hand, team sports are not the same because these sport players have to follow the tactic and depend mostly on the partners. While in my opinion, I totally recommand taking part in team sports. It maybe not help us to develop our mind but this sport could make us become more friendly. Secondly, team sports teach us many things from solidarity or become a leader maybe. Let takes an example like football. While Messi or Ronaldo are the greatest captain because their skilful and decisive direction in each ball. So not just individual sports make us development thinking can also too. Overall, It could say that every sport always have the same purpose to make us stronger but in my opinion, team sports will make us gain more benefit than individual sports.