More and more people live in tent as compared to homes. What are the advantages and disadvantage of it?

In this contemporary era, the majority of individuals like to stay in tent rather than house. However, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantage in the upcoming writing task. To begin with, no one can deny, most of the people live in tent because they feel comfortable in it. Besides this, around the worldwide numerous humankind cannot purchase home due to poverty. To explain it, Africa is a extremely poor nation Where humankind prefer to live in tent rather than house. In addition to this, according to them, if they will buy house then they will waste cost on house because they can use that money in terrible circumstances. On the other hand, no doubt there are number of horrible drawback of living in tent. To elaborate it, Who masses stay in tent they suffer from awful trouble such as when they sleep at night that time insects as well as superb poison snake can come in tent they can reach dangerous condition. For example, survey was conducted by some experts almost 20% People got death because of creatures. To conclude, although there are few benifits of living in tent for human Whereas, it is supermely risky for human beings they can lose their life.