compare and contrast being in a relationship with being single

Being in a relationship and being single are two of the most controversial topics that we can debate. In my personal thoughts, I think switching roles bewween being in a relationship and being single could bring new prespective and joy. Because each side of the coin has its benefits and rip-offs. Firstly, I think the most obvious difference is freedom. When you are single, you can literally do anything you want without being limitted by any constrains. You can take advantage of this leisure time to work on your body, your mind. On the other hand, with inner perspective, being in a relationship merely like a flower will wither if you dont water it. A relationship will suffer without proper care and attention. Secondly, some people say that being single is the greatest thing ever! Because you can stay in touch with friends all the time. Friendship will make your youth last longer. You give each other promises to never be engaged and be best friends forever. But some times, the promise doesnt last long. Eventually, one of our friends will get married and you will have to ask yourself: " When it is my turn? " Look on the birght side, being in a relationship is actually a good thing. You will always have company if you have a beloved one. He or she will be a good one who you can share your happiness and sadnees with you. Also, your company will be a good one who is ready to listen to you when you are in the hard time. In constrast, being F. A means you have to cope with loneliness. And you have to encourage yourself to be stronger in hard time. In conclusion, no matter if you are single or in a relationship, you will always feel happy if you believe in your choice