Nowadays children spend more time playing computer games then doing sport. Why is it happening? Does it have a positive or negative effect on their development?

Cyberspace taking time from children is doing them physically weak. How will be result? With knobs on negative result because computer game is, out of real life. Children of 21st century depend on computer games. Children who play computer games a lot are ill. Sick, children spend time in cyber clubs. Children play games so that they could get motivation or be relaxed is good idea yet, follow computer games instead of doing exercises in door is unsuitable decision. I think parents are manifest because they can not take care of their children. In effect infant begin find attention from games. Let us consider what the positive sides and drawbacks games are willnes children may get another sicknesses for instance physically and mentally. Children should be strong and healthy and must not play computer games a lot. It can have an effect for their developing in the future. I think computer games have consequence such as be invalid and killing people. One should note here that from playing games every child can be relaxed because it is enjoyable and play games with friends give another emotions. When person tired or psychically exhausted he should play games or read books. But every time the one ought to control own self and know limit about cyberspace. To sum up, children wanting to be healy should not play games a lot, and parents must harken to children. Being sick, they can not develope.