At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large no. of young adults compared with the no. of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current scenario, young adults portion has in a substantial amount when compared to the older people. Having more young people is a good sign for a country because they can bring more innovation, and they also have a creative mindset, due to this, they are highly capable of solving a problem. Moreover, younger people have more energy than older, so their productivity will increase, and the countries economy will increase exponentially when the productivity increase. For example, many companies- such as Google, Microsoft and Facebook- hiring many adults than their previous year because they’re very curious and enthusiastic to work. Therefore, the younger one produces more benefits to their country. On the other hand, young people have the knowledge to work, but they are not good enough to work with their peers because they don’t have any experience. The Experience is like how to do a thing in the right way, or it acts as a guide which shows a better path to work to prevent the failures. Without having older people/ not giving any priority to older is an awful decision for any countries. Also, young people even get success without any assistance from an experienced guy, but it takes more time to reach the success point. Self-development books are the prime example to show how the benefits of having older people and their mindset, the purpose of those books are to teach people from their experience. In conclusion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because if the population of adults is large, the results of outcomes might be uncertainty, and this never could help the countries to bloom.