Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people. Why might this be case? what problems might it cause? wrpn

Nowadays most youth are prone to choose fashionable clothes, hence they try to follow stars' both habits and a way of getting dressed. This essay will consider the reason for this and the problems it may cause. There are several reason why young generation like accompanying famous person of their day. Firstly, youngsters tent to have smart phones in which they observe anything, including the life of popular stars, their habits, and how they dress in, or their make up and so on; consequently, young adults can not suspend their view from ill affect that is caused by popular ones and teenagers follow not only their fashion but also teens may have some cosmetic surgery. Additionally, some are fashion-conscious and want to distinguish from other, maybe, therefore they prefer modern style. As a result, it is not surprising that they and all their friend copy the stars look up to. It is possible that teenagers are likely to be different from their parents. So copying the famous may be a way for the youth to camform as well as the rebel. Nevertheless, this phenomenon can create problems. Accompanying the celebrities could address conflict in the home, especially if a men comes from a very conservative family. In addition, the famous are likely to be very active on social media now, they show their whole day and activities which are held by them. To do so, the stars are encouraging young generation to copy unhealthy behaviour, such as smoking, or following extreme diet. Thus, the celebrities may not be the best of role models to our offspring. To sum up, being like their heroes is a normal part of development whilst a child is growing up, since they are as changeable as the weather. It, also, may help teens establish their own identity. Although, it can sometimes cause a conflict. In my own opinion, it is vital to take concentrate our loved ones from smell disasters in life to the full.