practicing vs talented people

Talents are specific traits that make each person specific in a way or other. Each, and every person is brilliant in achieving a certain task, or mastering a certain hobby. Many people believe that, individuals are born with certain talents, however others says that all people have the capabilities in mastering a certain ability. In the eyes of some people, kids are born with certain talents. Many kids has the ability to mix between tracks without any previous experience in this facility, they are considered as good listeners. Furthermore, many play football without joining any training club, and in some instance they perform much better than players who receive daily training, on several levels. On the same side, all kids enjoy drawing, but not all of them have the capability to turn drawings into realism, thus some of them are talented, God gave them a proper hand, mind, motor control. Others say that everyone can learn a talent and succeed with it. There is a consensus, that with training you can do almost everything. For example there is no doubts that with repetitive training you can learn how to draw, and for sure it will be better than that drawn with a talented person who isn't training, but compared to a talented well-trained individual a perfect, well-done scheme will result. As well as, we all have the ability to practice playing basketball, but only a talented person wont struggle. As a conclusion, and in my point of view, all people are born with a specific talent, many still haven't discovered it yet, we all are good in achieving a specific task, although others opine that practicing is the key.