Nowadays, children go to school everyday, while some people believe that the studying in the school it is not better than, when they are taught by their parent. To my way of thinking this idea is wrong, and I do not assent to this opinion. This essay will explain the reason why I said that.

Nowadays, children go to school everyday, while some people believe that the studying in the school it is not better than, when they are taught by their parent. To my way of thinking this idea is wrong, and I do not assent to this opinion. This essay will explain the reason why I said that. In my opinion, students will have slow-paced environments when they study in the school. Most high school or junior high school have many special rooms for the subject to boost school performance. Evidence for this is provided by science room, laptop room or physical room, and there are available in most school. Moreover, children have many schoolars in classroom and it tend to endervor in order to learn and competet with friend, so they can enhance rapidly when they are in competitive situations. They can also learn a necessary skill for their future which is a teamwork. There are some reason why I can not agree with the essay topic. I also disagree with this idea that the chidren should learn from their parents. Some parents always go to work everytime and they can not make tome for teaching their children. Evidence for this is provided by parents are doctors, they usually work in the hospitals and do not much time for teaching. It can trigger to some teenagers can be abondonned and they will not have knowledge. Other reason, some parents are not capable enough to educate. one particular reason for this is they do not study when they were young. The are some unmerit for receiving from family.