Nowadays, children are habituated by playing games on computers. does this affect the brain development? Give your views.

As technology rapidly changing the word, the means of entertainment and enjoyment of children are also transform. Nowadays young ones of our society do not involve in physical sports which was earlier used in our childhood. They are more home person, those who spend most of their time playing digital games. I strongly agree that new generation are addicted to playing games in computer. This also affecting their conscious mind development. According to various studies, it is explored that playing in online gaming platform and also playing in a system can adversely affect the subconscious mind of children. It can have a negative effect on their human behavior. Those child who spent a plethora of their time on digital gaming, may have a lot of mood swings. Furthermore in a recent research on teenagers, it was found that maximum number of children who vigorously play video games at home are from the age group of 13-16. Another survey which was done on young children, it was observed in survey anger level also increasing in teenagers due the adverse effect which cause by violent games. In contrast, a number of intellectuals found that, the it is great for the development of brain, games like solving puzzles and treasure hunting can largely activate the mind in a greater extent. Although it is sole responsibility of parents to try for their children, to abstain them from gaming for a longer period. For them it is excellent way of developing a children brain. In final conclusion, parents are the pillar of a child life, they have a wider and deep control over the acts of their life. They know about all activities which can be deleterious for them. They should not over control them but also do not capitulate in front of them. They should counsel their child and further try to promote physical games in front of their child. Which can increase physical movements in their lives.