Some people believe that success sports person can be achieved by hardworking and training. other people believe that natural ability is necessary.

There are various factors that count the success of a person. To become a successful in sports hardwork and training is a necessity but other people believe that natural ability has a key role. we are gonna discuss both views in this essay. Constant training and hardworking give good result in sports. great level of passion and determination always required for a successful sports person. its clear that only practice and hardworking can improve the skill and performance of person. for example christiano Ronaldo the famous footballer, if we check his life, we could find that he giving half of his time for practice. that's why still he is the best footballer in the world. anyone can do sports but if we want to take it as career proper plan and training is needed. In my point of view the second opinion is not true. some people have natural ability to do sports but that is not enough to reach the top. leonal Messi has the natural ability to Trible the ball than anyone in this world but his practice and hardworking made him as professional football player. humans all are same so sports is not limited for particular persons. the ability to perform can be achieved through constant training and dedication. By analysing both view I could say that successful is sports is the result of hardworking and daily training, natural ability is not necessary for this. the evidance can be find anywhere.