Mobile is bad or good. Write both views

Nowadays use of mobile has increased day by day. Moreover, it has nagative and positive impact both in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, Mobile phones have become life easy because it is helping to expand business world wide whereas also keep touch with people who far away. For instance, a scientists found lots of call of way like video call, voice call and also added feature of merged call one country to Another while it can be help to online dealing, helps to important information world wide sitting at home without going any countries. There are few demerits of mobile phones have influenced the children. Moreover, at that time, children are getting obesity and lost their potential because they are not going for outdoors activities while play games just on phone. To explain it, a researcher found that 80% percent of primary and secondary school children used phone at high Rate which become children fatty and unhealthy. In conclusion, mobile have certain disadvantages like bad effect on children and decrease potential level of children and also have positive response extend business, face to face communication and stay touch with people who went other countries. Nowadays use of mobile has increased day by day. Moreover, it has nagative and positive impact both in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, Mobile phones have become life easy because it is helping to expand business world wide whereas also keep touch with people who far away. For instance, a scientists found lots of call of way like video call, voice call and also added feature of merged call one country to Another while it can be help to online dealing, helps to important information world wide sitting at home without going any countries. There are few demerits of mobile phones have influenced the children. Moreover, at that time, children are getting obesity and lost their potential because they are not going for outdoors activities while play games just on phone. To explain it, a researcher found that 80% percent of primary and secondary school children used phone at high Rate which become children fatty and unhealthy. In conclusion, mobile have certain disadvantages like bad effect on children and decrease potential level of children and also have positive response extend business, face to face communication and stay touch with people who went other countries.