Some people believe that working in abroad is the best route to a successful carer. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

It is common practice these days for young individuals to get overseas due to outstanding job opportunities. Despite a few negative sides, I believe that there are numerous advantages to this tendency. Below I will elaborate on both sides and give some of my reasons to support my personal view. To begin with disadvantages, in this case, there are mainly two downsides to youngsters deciding to work outland. A notable downside is that there is no guarantee of finding a high position in another country. For instance, they should be faced with the competitive work market and feeling a lack of knowledge. Moreover, they could be experiencing culture shock overseas, which, in some cases, can lead to long-term depression and homesickness. However, after the initial shock of being in a novel culture, the outsider slowly begins understanding the host society. Compared to the above-discussed disadvantages, even though, there seem to be more benefits of this move away in search of job opportunities. Firstly, these minors are highly likely to obtain fluency in another language. Obviously, not only speaking with various foreign but also they will be exposed to different cultures and ways of thinking, in what gives them unforgettable satisfaction. Once beyond, they tend to be more independent and financially free, which is an essential factor to create foreseeable and desirable future and to provide higher taxes and unexpected expenses. Last but not least, once these individuals when they want to return to their countries they bring with them valuable knowledge and skills which is most local companies are keen on to recruit people with a global outlook. To summarize, despite being some drawbacks, my view is that youngsters should be gotten outside to broaden their horizons. That is the best way for them to get a clear perspective of what they are hoping to do with their lives.