Nowadays children are experiencing increased educational, social, and commercial pressure. What is the cause of this effect? What is a solution to reduce the pressure?

Recently, children face the pressures related to education, social and commercial in their life. This happens because of the parents forcing them to compete each other. However, the more socialization among parents to avoid that action is required in order to minimize these pressures. The tendency of parents in forcing their children to challenge each other is the main reason of these kinds of pressures. Children are pressed to be the figure that parents admire such as the smart people who study in exclusive schools. It can be seen that the high class families in Jakarta prefer to enroll their children in expensive schools because they believe that if the minors are taught in the more exclusive schools, the children will learn better, and the status of whole family will increase automatically. The most effective solution to this issue is to convince the parents about the consequences if they continue their actions. The socialization in social media to make parents understand that forcing children to follow parents’ intention sometimes will be not good for children should be conducted by the local authorities. This campaign has been done by the Korean government to minimize these pressures among children so that they will be easier to develop themselves based on their preference. All in all, the main point of why children are under the pressures is that their parents force them to compete each other, and the best way to solve this problem is to convince the parents about the future effects in social media.