Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

The trending phenomenon shows that entertainers earn income more than the politicians do. This essay will explain the two main reasons and explain as to why this situation leads to a negative development. Firstly and foremost, the ultimate reason why actress got higher income than politicians is they are benefited with their fame. A lot of actresses nowadays create their own YouTube channel and since they have numerous fans around the world, their YouTube content often goes viral. As the result, the actress will get significant amount of money from YouTube and they even can earn more than $5600 in a month. Another point to consider is that some of the celebrities have been managing their own business that can add their income remarkably since people tend to pay higher for a well-known brand, moreover if the actress herself design the mode. For instance, Jennifer Lopes herself design her haute couture with the average price for one gown is $4600. Undoubtedly, the actress’ fame, which politicians do not have, helps them increasing their income more than the politicians do. This situation lead to a negative development since it can lead to a higher number of failed-business. The businesses from a not-well-known people who has limited budget on marketing and has no base fans would likely cannot compete with the actress business. As the consequence, these small businesses will go bankrupt. To make it short, actress business is the biggest barrier for smaller business to develop. Another point of view is that the actress’ channel will monopolized the streaming online, thus we will not have various options in the streaming. To put in a nutshell, though actress’ fame contributes highly both in online and offline in leveling up their income than the politicians, this would lead to a negative development in economy to a smaller business around the world.