nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements.

Earning fortune and fame has been a runnin trend these days. Beautiness and money are playing vital role in becoming popular celebrities whereas the success and achievements are being ignored. However, this essay wil present some views in favour of this statement. To begin with, many people are spending alots of money to gain popularity. Though they lack some talent but due to their beautiness and fortune, some people are becoming celebrities. People with special talent are not valued untill they are willing to spend alot of money. Because of this trend, talented people who had achieved a great fan and success arenot getting chance to express their feelings as a result industry is lacking good and talented celebrities in search of beautiful and wealthy people. similarly, praising celebrities for their glamour and money will definately fade away after certain time but praising them for their talent, success, and achievements will never fade away till the end. In addition to that, when celebrities are made famous for their achievements, they can boarden the horizons of their life as well as the country. For instance, the celebrities from the past are popular for their achievements and success which is why they are still popularjust for their achievements not for their face and money. Despite their death, their photos are kept in ever corner of the country but todays celebrities are famous because of their money and also are fading away when they lack attractiveness and money. Hence it is obvious why many are in favour of this trend. From what has been discussed above, it can unargueably be concluded that celebrities should be praised for their achievements which last till the end rather than for their beauty and wealth.