Advantages and disadvantages of online shopping

For cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore have the highest rate of online shopping; which somehow may have the worst effect on current shopping centers. Moreover, this can lead to closing of shops in nearby future. However, a number of people have a thought that great deals at shops are still best rather than online. Firstly, these online store provides superb competitive price as compare to off-line shops; to attract more consumers. The bottom line price of online shops is due to these shops doesn’t ought to pay any physical rent to anybody. For example, in my own country the daily turnover of Myntra online shop is about one lakh which is really an amazing amount. Secondly, consumers are extremely keen to shop online due to the fact the online platform serves ease of flexibility. For example, anyone can shop despite knowing what time is it in the clock, what kind of weather it is outside and most importantly they can compare the prices of similar goods at various platforms because of having easy price checking system. However on the other hand, a number of people working at shops started their goods selling online on the contrary still they cannot beat the price that is already being delivered. After all, it is a business and it oughts to keep running. All in all, there are numerous advantages and multiple disadvantages of online shopping. Some businessmen are following this trend to sell their products to consumers online, but various of them are still not comfortable to do so. In my opinion every businessman should go with the trend and quote the best price for keeping up the purchases.