Should teenagers concentrate on all school subject or on the subject they are best at discuss both the view and give your opinion

Nowadays studies are very important in our life first sight say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject and second side say that teenagers should concentrate on the subject they are best for the paragraph feel be dedicated to the detail of this view and a balanced approach will also be discussedFocusing on the first view if teenagers should concentrate on all school subject and they improve basic knowledge moreover student get opportunity to select stream in different standard for example if a student in 10th standard and they constructed on all subject then that student get opportunity to choose different stream in 11th standard like a science commerce and arts streamOn the other hand if a student concentrate on only one subject then they more focus on that subject and they become master of that subject for instance if a student only interest in mathematics subject and they more attention on maths subject then they become master of mathematics subject in addition they also believe that if a student focus on only one subject then they have low stress rather than concentrate on all subject for example if a person concentrate only one subject then they have more time to understand to that subject and they have lost stress about that subjectTo conclude and give my opinion I clearly favour the first opinion students should concentrate on all subjects rather than focus on one subject because they have get opportunity to select different stream