Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, people are most likely to be influenced by the famous people or celebrities because of the high glamour maintenance and wealthy outlook, I completely agree with the statement that it posess bad examples to young people Firstly, The people of this generation are more agile to the bad influences, they pretend to be someone else rather than being who they are and one major factor that brainwash them are the welthy people who areflamboyant and throw lavish parties in their massive villas drive expensive rides and going to extraodinary trips, By looking at these thing a lot of people want to live their life as good as the celebrities despite of how much money they earn, This changes the way how people think which causes them to spend money they earn rather than saveing or investing on oneself. secondly, The youth are the most effected, by observing the famous they follow exactly what the famous do from their hair style to dress style it will change the whole prospective, the amatures starts to think that earing money is the key to every thing including happiness the point they are missing is the hardwork and time spent on the goal to achive it, This is exatly what the this generation is missing, they wnat every thing to be done in ease and do not want to come out of their comfort zone instead of learning leassons from the celeb how much hard work they have done to achive their goal. In conclusion, showing glamour and wealth of the rich apart of their achivements will be bad examples to the youth and change the prospective of the young people