Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Latest technological progress in the fast-changing and competitive world has raised concern over data, ranging from private to secret, due to no limitation on availability and being easy to publish. However the benefits accruing from them are not deniable by no mean, I completely agree that it can be harmful for societies. To begin with, the most rational justification is that increase availability of latest data would be dangerous for public. That is, if children or even the young probably face with inappropriate knowledge, the inevitable outcome will be the conspicuous lack of interest in education. A good illustration of this can be seen in high school where students according to their age tend to pursue sexual activity on internet instead of progress in scientific issues. This in turn will have major impact on new generation and will lead to lag behind or maybe uneducated society. In addition, another reasonable argument against such developing technology is that the more fast transferring data, the more likelihood of committing crime. To put it differently, people in the country are susceptible to threat by hackers who have stolen their private and secret information. Consider a person that has lost credit card’s password as a victim for example. He will be deprived of total accumulated wealth due to quickest way of transferring data. To conclude, I personally take the view that there should be limitation and classification on operation new inventions. Otherwise, they contribute to dispossess society from their origin and precipitate a national crisis.