Nowadays celebrities are famous for their glamour and wealth for their achievements, and this a set a bad example for many young people?

The youngster is the quick learner because they are very passionate do the work. They go with the trend and they get easily influenced by the people. The best influencer is the celebrities owing to the fact that they are extremely active on social media, newspaper, etc. I agree to a great extent with the opinion expressed that many teens admire famous people who can be a bad influence. To begin with, few people believe that the following sports person, famous people portray a negative influence on youth. To some extent, it is right because they are playing a negative role like (villain or terrorist or drug addict) in reality shows or in the movie for some toddler the celebrities are the role model for them they follow their footprint. Moreover, celebrities are often found in smoking advertisements, charged with drugs, and other criminal activities sometimes youth also do this due to the fact that the adolescent spoils their life. For instance, Sanjay Dutt, Bollywood Actor is well known for his money and roles as a villain, his terrorist acts in different movies have given rise to violence and crime in the streets of Mumbai, all these were committed by adolescents for thrill and adventure. However, most of the celebrities are involved in the intake of alcohol and drugs and media shows on the news channel or in the newspaper. On the contrary. youth influenced in a negative way they think that if celebrities do then we can also do this thing. Another point to showcase, sometimes people become celebrities in one day. One of the best illustrations is: Tictok app was the social media platform were used to make a variety of short-form videos, from genres like dance, comedy, and education, that have a duration from fifteen seconds to one minute. By making a video the company was giving money. It influenced youth in a negative way people are thinking that by making the video we can earn money. It is affecting minor educations. Teens thinks that it is the best and simple way to earn money. Some videos are containing negative content due to the fact of uneducated people or not having proper training for making videos. However, on the other hand, many celebrities are role models for the young people of society. Idealizing and treating them as their idol can help them to achieve their required goal in life. Their creativity, innovations, and skills inspire teens to bring a positive change in their life. For example, legendary Amir Khan, the famous Bollywood celebrity, is known for his inspirational and creative movies but not for his wealth or attractive personality. Adolescents copying his qualities and skills ought promoted strong morals in society. To put it in a nutshell, it is evident from the above analysis that celebrities can sometimes be a bad influence among our younger generation however, I also believe that celebrities have a wider duty to the public and especially to their younger followers to practice good behavior and set a good example.