Modern technology is used extensively in agricultural sector while there are benefits, drawbacks of this trend cannot be overlooked. Discuss.

Day by days, increasing new technologies are used in every field. Now, in the agricultural sector, the modern technology has a vital role. However, in which has some advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss in both perspective before I give my verdict. To embark upon, in agriculture sector has planty of benefits due to the advance technology. To back in past, people did not have enough advance equipments to used in that farming and produced more foods. Instead now, people have numerious type of equipments such as tractor, harvester and so forth. These equipments are reduce burden of farmer and also soar their production. In addition to, some farmers do not have to knowledge about which crops grow in or suitable for which type of lands. For instance, they have a black clay land but what to do, therefore, due to the technologies they send to their sample of land from agriculture research center and then they give proper knowledge about that land and what crop grow in there. Further more, even on mobile single application to know about land and more other agriculture related information avaliable for 24*7. On the other hand, people nowadays, more and more unseasonal foods produce by increasing use of the chamical. This is unhealthy for our health and in that food taste is not like a natural. For example, summer season food mangoes are todays, available in market whole the year. Moreover, some individuals do not effort to the advance machines like a tractor and harvestor because it is very expensive. To conclude, I think modern technology has more advantages outweigh to disadvantages in agriculture sector because of people know about their lands features as well as their sustainable production what is suitable and also easy to use it.