Many government think that economic progress is the most important goal. Some people think that other type of progress are equally important for a country.

Progress, besides being a landmark of success, is the most imperative aspect indeed for the development of a nation. Some governments believe that fiscal growth is vital than the other progresses. Opponents say that a myriad of other progress have their on unique role in the prosperity of a country. I would like to discuss both views and my opinion. In this modern era, the major concern of everyone is regarding economic growth. Also, the fame of a nation is valued in terms of its financial security. Even the basic needs of an individual is not able to fulfill without money in today's world. Moreover, fiscal asset of a nation contributes to the further development of each and every sector of a state. The developed nations such as U. S, Japan are the best example of the benefits of economic progress. On the other hand, progress in the other sectors of a country plays a key role in the development of a state. For instance, extensive academic careers would directly contribute to the vast number of standard job opportunity. Hence, this may contribute to increase the economic status. Apart from this, quality of service in all sectors, especially business, enhance the collective progress of a nation. If the products exported from a country is in a good quality, this would result in the productive financial benefit. In conclusion, progress of a country is not only fixed in terms of economy but also it depends on other types of progress and may create a positive impact on the generations to come.