Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

To give a good person to the society, guardians should give good moral values to their children. This is the view of few individuals. Where is others have different view on on children. They think that to educate children, send them to the school. My views on both points will explored further. The first view is begin with the parents, parents are the first teacher of their children. When the baby was born, parents were the only people who teach their children to speak to walk and to run. When the children grown up they teach good moral values. The children behave to the others and in the outer world according to the the environment of their house. Moreover, if parents were educated then they give a personal attention to their kid's education. Small all but the important things like manage the time and money, how to behave with elders children are are learnt only from their parents. Moreover, the tradition and culture is carried to the children only by the parents. On the other hand, school is the place where learners are getting and academic knowledge. And that academic knowledge helps to get a good job ab or implement a business. In India the degree and certificate is more important. on the basis of good academic degree, person can get a salary and their position in a job. In addition to this point, few individuals believe that the cleverness of pupil is decided from his result of the school exam. To sum up the whole essay, parents are making a person well mannered and schools are giving a knowledge about to survive lives and the betterment of the nation. According to my view both the parents and the teachers of the school are equally responsible to giving a good citizen to the society.