Nowadays, businesses are usually more emphasize to present their products in a new way. why is this? is it a negative or positive development?

In the present scenario, companies are more focusing towards the presentation of their products in the front of public in a unique way through adverstisements. Through this essay, I will examine the possible reasons of it along with positive consequences. To start with, there are plethora of factors that's why organisations utilise their hefty sum of money to introduce their brand in a new method. The predominant cause is that, they use it as a strategy against their competitors. As, there are various products with similar uses are prevailing in the market. Due to this fact, businessmen make alterations in their goods. So that, they can easily attract sufficient number of customers. It can also lead to consumer satisfaction, which is a primary responsibility of every corporate. For instance, nowadays, car manufacturers said that their vehicles have enough advantages over other brand like less fuel consumption, no damage to environment. Consequently, they can create a awareness among the masses regarding their product. Moreover, it is a positive development for the economy as well as for the public also. Firstly, it ehances the count of alternatives of a product, with this, people become able to to choose from all these varieties. Owing to this fact, they are fully aware about the uses and results of a praticular thing. Secondly, with the increase of demand, the organisations profits is also enhanced, which is extremely important for the growth of society. To illustrate, If more products are sold then, the income of companies will also rise, which ultimately uplift the amount of taxes. To conclude, it is irrefutable that organisations present their brand in a innovative design, so that, they could retain more customer as contrary to competitors, which is beneficial for the individuals and also for the whole society.