Life will be easier if there are few languages in the world.

It is a fact that in today’s modern world there are thousands of various languages, which create barriers between people of different nations, that play an essential role in building relationships. Even living in one country, it is experienced that you can encounter unalike languages depending on the region. But in my opinion, it keeps the individualism of each culture and illustrates the deep history. On the one hand, if we had just a few languages, it would be much easier to communicate with foreigners, This means that people would not learn vernacular languages in order to comprehend men from particular countries. For example, considering Africa we observe a lot of countries, nations, especially hundreds of tribes, having their own form of conversation, which exacerbates the situation. It is obvious that ethnographers collide with many issues during the research by virtue of not understanding them and it takes immense time to learn the language. By having 5 international languages, we could simplify our job and life. On the other hand, language, undoubtedly, is the identity of one's race in which every nation in the world has its own language to chat. More importantly, by facing a great deal of languages people realize the vast and rich culture of each nation, commencing to expand their worldview, likewise give more respect to each other. For instance, in China one can notice extremely many languages, approximately 300 and it emphasizes the peculiarity of each of them, showing the profoundness of ancient history. “conclusion” In conclusion, I believe even though it would be very comfortable to have few languages for communication, it could be a reason for disappearing antecedents.