Many people believe that sport classes in schools should be replaced by other academic courses.

Many people believe that sport classes in schools should be replaced by other academic courses. Some countries of the world accepted this view. I partly agree with that idea, and in my view, students can improve their academic profile. However, teaching those courses have some important strong points, which should be mentioned. First of all, more academic courses could help students to improve their grades and improve their knowledge in many different fields. Also, sports demand time and energy, which are valuable for children whose academic goals are difficult. Academies could change those outdoor activities, with more academic practice and workshops in some fields. For example, foreign language skill is too important for a student, having a dream about an international career. In addition, new courses like the science of robots can entry in every stage of education, in this way students improve their knowledge, being ready for their future careers as employers. On the other hand, sport classes are too important, so as to help you relaxing for other difficult courses like mathematics and biology, which are need so much attention. Moreover, I believe that those types of lessons give the opportunity to talented students, to approve their abilities. For example, in American high schools every academy has its own team for every kind of sports. Some of the most successful athletes started their careers for those teams. Taking everything into consideration, more academic courses will help members of school community to identify their own interest and their own dreams. Some of those dreams might be connected with sport courses. All in all, I believe that school hours for outdoor exercise need to be reduced but education institutes do not have to stope those courses totally.