Nowadays books are Lossing importance as a source of knowledge and entertainment what extent

In modern Eire, books are very important for every learner because by reading books different types of knowledge are provided. The majority of people think that books are losing importance as a source of knowledge and entertainment. I agree with this statement. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will be discussed my views before reaching an appropriate conclusion. To commence with, due to development of technology, books are replaced by mobile phone. In Ancient times, the individual believe that books are the part of entertainment and also give plethora of information about every topic. Nowadays, every youngster is the spend most of their time by using electronic gadgets. During pandemic, whole world was locked. Then every message did their homework online. Moreover, books are losing importance because most of toddlers the like to read comic books with animated picture. On the contrary, books are replaceable because they play a vital role. Some people like to read book just because to change their life. Nowadays, due to stress or burden of work is increased so number of people like to read books just because to enhancement of knowledge. Moving further, in this time, every person suffered from loneliness. In that case books are fruitful. In the conclusion, due to development of electronic gadgets. New generation neglect to read books but books are blissful for everyone.