Many countries have same shops and products. Is this negative or positive development. Discuss on both the views and give your opinion.

Most of all countries have mandatory that supermarkets and products are having no differences. Some individuals opine that it is a pragmatic evolution, while other says it's a negative expansion. However, I will discuss both the sides and give my potential opinions in the subsequent paragraphs On the one side, as much as there is more evolution in the shops, therefore there is an additional product availability. Consequently, a consumer can easily get the products which fulfill his necessities. In case of that this happened, There is more and more shops and products are available in the short distance, in that the customers have to travel less and get sufficient products in the least time, so that it saves the time as well as fossil fuel. For instance, near my home in the radar of 5 miles (ca. 8 km), there are 14 supermarkets so whenever, I needed an emergency product, I will get that product effortlessly and Its less time-consuming. On other side of coin, if there is novelty in shops and products then entrepreneurs can introduce their new innovations. Furthermore, due to new products uneducated will suffer because they are unaware of this products and shops. For example, in online shopping human tend to buy well rated products and known brands only. Consequently, economic of countries will effect. To conclude, by keeping this above points in mind, in my opinion different countries should have different shops and products, because the pros of this outweigh the cons. So, this results in global market.