Some people say that studying in a group is better, while others claim that studying alone is much more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a controversy about the coordination in studying and studying without help what is the most productive. Although I accept that studying without supports has many advantages, I believe team work outweigh learning alone. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits when studying lonely. Firstly, you can focus more during your self-study time. Additionally, you cannot be got stuck by any distractions due to your lessons which require more concentration such as writing an academic assignment or reading a technical book. Secondly, you are able to regulate your own study, thus, you are capable of studying in your own pace. For instance, if you have to revise for an exam, you need more and more attention. As a result, you can get a high mark. On the other hand, I am convinced why collaboration in studying plays a vital role. First of all, it can assist each other when you do not know the solutions of your homework. For instance, doing group projects or presentations are an example, therefore, working together can bring many concepts that are extremely useful and can accelerate the target. Furthermore, you also motivate yourself because of competitive environment. Hence you will be satisfied due to reaching your group’s objective or your own targets. In conclusion, I believe that studying together overshadows studying lonely, even though studying without supports has many benefits.