Some people think that it is better to take a gap year after graduating from school while others think that it is better to enter the university immediately after graduation.

At the present time, one of the controversies that is beamed live into our homes is whether students should devote their time for a priceless experience or straightly go academy. This essay will elaborate two sides of perspectives with reasonable reasons and will be concluded with an alternative option. On the one hand, for those who are intending to get a break and going on their own way can be useful for multiple reasons. They will have great opportunities for discovering a new world for themselves by travelling or being lazy (does not matter how much) as they want, as there will not be any place or academy that makes them study strictly. If some say that they cannot get any knowledge or experience, the prospect of getting information from outer resources will be their option. Moreover, statistics also suggest that students who are devoting their time for themselves and finding their own way in life are gaining higher rates rather than those who are going straightly academies. This is why it can argued that students ought to take a year off to change or experience their life. On the other hand, going institutional academies after graduation would be a beneficial idea over the opposite perspective. We cannot deny the fact that, those who are continuing studying will have chances to experience aforementioned things at universities. Also, vacations after every semesters can replace a gap year after graduation. Students who want to get experience will have multiple options while This case offers killing the rabbit with one gun and therefore this makes clear the situation that going straight to academies totally rewarding than the others. To conclude, I think that two sides of perspectives give better approaches for postgraduaters. However, after analysis of both views, it is clear that, continuing education in institutions is more valuable than taking a gap year, as you can obtain everything in that field and do whatever in the vacations during university life.