Describe your role model or inspiration

The word role model itself is motivational everybody in their life has their own role model and everyone are motivated by them all people over the world are positively affected by their inspiration there are many examples of role model at all over global such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Elon Musk and many more but mine is the one and only greatest of all time in the football history Cristiano Ronaldo I consider Cristiano as my role model because he teaches me a lot of things that happens in life he teach us how to live the life how to enjoy it and get used to it and live like a boss since my childhood its my dream to met Cristiano but i will reach at that point one day other than me CR7 is the inspiration of many more celebrities, footballer, actors and many others he taught the world to how to deal with all the negative vibes that came in our life and how to deal with that there is a quote that is told by Cristiano that is "Your love makes me stronger and your hate makes me unstoppable" When Cristiano was young his father died and his grandmother take care of him he was from a poor class family who was barely get money to eat food but their whole life was overtaken by him when he started to play football for his country he impressed everyone in the pitch including his coach and other staff members and day by day he was getting stronger and became the world class footballer and everyone's inspiration All of us should have their own role model so that they can life a happy life and can always live in a positive vibe and can overcome in their ups and down role model plays an important role all around the earth so keep trusting your role model and we all should work hard achieve strong so that we can reach at the point where our role model is