In many countries, some children engage in different paid works. some believe this as correct while other disagree with this1?

Nowadays, around the world, children are participating to work in different fields so, they can get money for their activity. Whereas, some people agree with children working and other disagree with this. In this essay I will look at both the views and provide my opinion. To begin with, some people believe that pupils working in early age is incorret as it will effect their metal health and eduaction. This is because if they focus on earning at the young age, they might lose the concentration in their studies and become gready. Moreover, this will affect their physical and mental health as they tend to work for longer hours rather than focusing on their diet. As a result, this gives stress and anxiety to the childrens. On the other hand, some people consider that young students must engaged themselves in variety of different paid jobs such as working as a tutor, freelancing, librarian, sports trainer. As the fact, this helps them to enhance their learning skills by working for some firm, they can explore their potentials. It makes them capable to take responsibility Moreover, it also add additional experience to their work. For example, In the recent survey, it is seen that people who take different jobs at young age have higher chances to get selected in reputed companies. This is because they have exposure to every work. To conclude, in my view, I consider that people should engage into variety of paid works, as it gives them knowledge about every aspect, which helps them in their career growth and life.