Nowadays, because of the Internet the quality of interaction between people is decreasing. What are the causes? What measures can you suggest?

It is true that, the quality of face to face communication among people is declining due to internet. It is effecting negatively in people's relationship and I think parents and government can take steps to solve this problem. Today most people tend to spend their time with their gadgets because they are more interested in attractive and entertaining applications such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and others. As a result, majority of them facing social life problems like lack of interpersonal and socializing skills which are really important during their lifetime. For example, they are having difficulties with finding job because they don't socialize much with other people and Some family members rarely see and interact with each other and it is leading to loosing of kindness and supportivenes among them. I think, another bad effects of overusing internet is causing mental health problems, poor eyesight and weak memory. For instance, the people who play ground with their digital devices prone to be more Agressive and not careful to the surroundings. However, I believe that to address these problems parents should be more responsible to their children from their childhood. If they engage them with different kinds of extracurricular activities they will be likely to spend more time in the outdoors instead of internet. And also, government can improve this situation by organizing social events which can help to gather people and communicate eye to eye with each other. In conclusion, interaction between people will fall down more and more because of internet if parents and government don't take the responsibility to mitigate it.